welcome

Het Toverstokje is a dynamic company which aims to strike the perfect balance between qualitative domestic services, motivated cleaning fairies and cleaning knights and a high level of customer satisfaction. One of our founding principles is respect for our customers and employees.

News concerning corona virus

 

“Following the announcement of stricter government measures to prevent the further spread of Corona virus COVID 19, we have decided to halt all work at Het Toverstokje starting 2020/03/18.

This decision is valid until the 5th of April 2020 and may be extended if necessary. We will closely follow the advice of the Security Council.

Dear client, we are very sorry that we are leaving you and your family in the lurch! But your health and that of our dear employees is now our top priority. We are all keeping our fingers crossed that we will soon be able to bring back a touch of magic to your living rooms”.

Team Het Toverstokje

JOBS

A job at Het Toverstokje

Choose a job at Het Toverstokje and you can work at your own rhythmwith no stress, with an immediate result and close to home. Respect and appreciation, plus a punctual and proper wage are given priority at Het Toverstokje.

DOMESTIC HELP

Domestic help from Het Toverstokje

We will search hard to find your perfect cleaning fairy or cleaning knight with whom you have the right ‘click’. We will take care of clear agreements and the appropriate follow-up. So you can relax and happily pass us your household chores.

bienvenu

« Het Toverstokje » est une entreprise dynamique qui s’efforce de trouver l’équilibre idéal entre une aide à domicile de qualité, des fées du logis et des chevaliers de nettoyage motivées et des clients les plus satisfaits possible. Le respect du client et du collaborateur représente un élément fondamental.

Nouvelles concernant le virus corona

“Suite à l’annonce de mesures gouvernementales plus strictes pour empêcher la propagation du virus Corona COVID 19, nous avons décidé d’arrêter tous les travaux à Het Toverstokje à partir du 18/03/2020.

Cette décision est valable jusqu’au 5 avril 2020 et peut être prolongée si nécessaire. Nous suivrons de près l’avis du Conseil de sécurité.

Cher client, nous sommes désolés de vous laisser, vous et votre famille, dans l’embarras ! Mais votre santé et celle de nos chers employés est désormais notre priorité absolue. Nous croisons tous les doigts pour que nous puissions bientôt ramener une touche de magie dans vos salons”.

l’Equipe Het Toverstokje

EMPLOIS

Travailler pour « Het Toverstokje »

Opter pour « Het Toverstokje », c’est choisir de travailler à son propre rythmesans stress, avec des résultats immédiats et près de chez soi. Le respect et la valorisation ainsi qu’une rémunération ponctuelle et correcte constituent les règles d’or chez « Het Toverstokje ».

AIDE À DOMICILE

Aide à domicile chez « Het Toverstokje »

Nous recherchons pour vous une fée ou un chevalier du logis avec qui le courant passera bien. Nous garantissons des accords clairs et un suivi correct. De cette façon, vous pouvez nous confier votre ménage en toute tranquillité.